## Muktainagar Taluka Education Society's



मुक्ताईनगर तालुका एज्युकेशन सोसायटी, संचलित

Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in

Email: khadse\_college1990@rediffmail.com

## **Grievances Redressal Cell**

The Students' Grievance Cell of M.T.E.S's, Shrimati Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, Muktainagar, Taluka-Muktainagar, Dist:-Jalgaon-425306 is functioning well. With the help of this cell the students are able to put forth their grievances through various ways. And all the suggestions are brought to the notice of the management through the Principal for immediate action.

Student's Grievances Cell helps students to record their complaints and solve their problems to academics, facilities and personal grievances.

- The students can personally approach member of the cell or write an application and drop into Grievances Cell box in the college.
- The committee sorts out their problems promptly and judiciously.
- The committee also redresses the grievances of the students.
- And all the suggestions are brought to the notice of the management through Principal for immediate action.
- As a result of this mechanism, the institute has pleasant ambient atmosphere and good work culture with in-built goodwill and mutual understanding among students.





मुक्ताईनगर तालुका एज्युकेशन सोसायटी, संचलित

Smt. Godavaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, श्रीमती गोदावरीबाई गणपतराव खडसे महाविद्यालय, Muktainagar, Dist: Jalgaon- 425306 मुक्ताईनगर, जि. जळगांव- ४२५३०६

Visit @ www.khadsecollege.in

Email: khadse\_college1990@rediffmail.com

## • The Grievance Redressal Cell comprises the following members: 2020-2024 and 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. H. A. Mahajan	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A. P. Patil	Vice Principal and IQAC	Co-ordinator
		Coordinator	
3.	Sau. S. A. Deshmukh	Associate Professor	Membar
4.	Shri. Shashikant D. Patil	Head Clerk	Membar

## 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. H. A. Mahajan	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. A. P. Patil	Vice Principal and IQAC Coordinator	Co-ordinator
3.	Sau. S. A. Deshmukh	Associate Professor	Membar
4.	Shri. P.R.Zope	O.S.5 'S	Membar



स्थापना : १९९०